Personale

Teatrets personale og teatrets bestyrelse

Administrativt personale

Peter Westphael

Peter Westphael

Teaterleder

peter@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.: 87 10 19 02

Tine Eibye

Tine Eibye

Producent

 tine@randersegnsteater.dk

 

Kristina Begtrup Pedersen

Kristina Begtrup Pedersen

Administrationschef

kristina@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.:87 10 19 07
mobil: 30 80 91 76

Martin Gundesen

Martin Gundesen

PR- og kommunikationsansvarlig

martin@randersegnsteater.dk  
87 10 19 04

 

Tanja Bundgaard

Tanja Bundgaard

Administration & Billetsalg

tanja@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.: 87 10 19 01

Mette Bro

Mette Bro

Projektmedarbejder

mettebro@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.: 31 16 86 09

Karin Misser

Karin Misser

Projekt- og produktionsleder

karin@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.: 87 10 19 01

Mette Bjærge

Mette Bjærge

Projektleder

mette@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.: 21 35 41 33

Ania Rasmussen

Ania Rasmussen

ania@randersegnsteater.dk

 

Kunstnerisk personale

Peter Westphael

Peter Westphael

Teaterleder

peter@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.: 87 10 19 02

Tine Eibye

Tine Eibye

Producent

 tine@randersegnsteater.dk

 

Kristina Begtrup Pedersen

Kristina Begtrup Pedersen

Administrationschef

kristina@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.:87 10 19 07
mobil: 30 80 91 76

Martin Gundesen

Martin Gundesen

PR- og kommunikationsansvarlig

martin@randersegnsteater.dk  
87 10 19 04

 

Tanja Bundgaard

Tanja Bundgaard

Administration & Billetsalg

tanja@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.: 87 10 19 01

Mette Bro

Mette Bro

Projektmedarbejder

mettebro@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.: 31 16 86 09

Teknisk personale

Peter Westphael

Peter Westphael

Teaterleder

peter@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.: 87 10 19 02

Tine Eibye

Tine Eibye

Producent

 tine@randersegnsteater.dk

 

Kristina Begtrup Pedersen

Kristina Begtrup Pedersen

Administrationschef

kristina@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.:87 10 19 07
mobil: 30 80 91 76

Martin Gundesen

Martin Gundesen

PR- og kommunikationsansvarlig

martin@randersegnsteater.dk  
87 10 19 04

 

Tanja Bundgaard

Tanja Bundgaard

Administration & Billetsalg

tanja@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.: 87 10 19 01

Mette Bro

Mette Bro

Projektmedarbejder

mettebro@randersegnsteater.dk
Tlf.: 31 16 86 09

BESTYRELSESFORMAND

Jes Weye Grønbæk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Aase Klith

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Anne Line Svelle

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Helle Skøtt

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Per Nørret

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Søren Pagter

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Steen Bundgaard